An ode to neon before the trend ends in 2020!!!

Hey hey peeps! I haven’t been very active on my blog page here. How have you guys been doing??? Hope all’s well!! A little birdie told me that the neon trend is going to go out of style, which came as a shocker to me…I love neons, there was a point in life I would eat, sleep and breathe neons…As the trend comes closer to its last days, let me show you how I like to wear my neon tees and style them!!!

LOOK 1

3T4A6121

‘You got that Red shades on’- a Street style inspired look! The entire outfit is from SHEIN. I have paired the neon green turtle neck tee with a side tape pant and striped sleeve bomber jacket. The black and shoes from Lulu and Sky are a perfect match to the outfit. The bright red shades from ZARA give that much needed street style edge and complete the entire look.

 

LOOK 2

3T4A6112-Edit

‘Got that rainbow on my mind’- a mix of all colours that are bright! Combining the bright almost neon yellow front knot tee with the rainbow striped pants from SHEIN was something I really enjoyed and found something playful about this look. I kept my footwear neutral- grey sporty loafers from ZARA. The colourful striped bag gave an added that playfulness to the look…P.S. my husband got this from a local store in GOA. Lastly, I added the rainbow coloured bobby pins, to my hair to complete the look.

 

LOOK 3

3T4A6231

‘Sass me up with neon’- going subtly sassy with that neon green. In this look, I have paired the knotted neon green tee from SHEIN with my classic blue denims from VEROMODA. The suede nude heels with front tassels from Lulu and Sky adds the sassy to the look. A pair of oversized golden hoops from Forever21 and open hair simply complete the look.

 

3T4A6155

Location Courtesy: Levit8, NIBM road.

Photography: Neha Jhaveri Photography

That’s all folks from the world of neon tees…In case you guys want me to do looks with neon accessories sign off in the comment section down below!!!

Hope you’ll enjoyed this blogpost!

See you’ll on the next one peeps!!!

Until then, Go bold or Go home 🙂

Author: Paranosh Blogs

💄 Blogger: Fashion | Make-up | Brand reviews 💌 Collab: DM or paranoshblogs@gmail.com 🆔 Facebook & Instagram: Paranosh Blogs 💋Motto: Go Bold or Go Home

2 thoughts on “An ode to neon before the trend ends in 2020!!!”

Leave a comment